Yurt içi İletişim Bilgileri

Gökbora A.Ş.
Adres: Namık Kemal Mah.121 No :11
Gökbora Uluslararası Nakliyat Tesisleri
34513 Esenyurt / İstanbul / Türkiye‎
Tel: +90 212 878 00 00
Fax: +90 850 201 49 00

Kep: gokboranakliyat@hs03.kep.tr
Email: info@gokbora.com

Gökbora A.Ş. Bursa Bölge Müdürlüğü
Adres: İzmir yolu 15.km Ürünlü Mevkii Nilüfer / BURSA
Tel: +90 0224 442 82 18
Fax: +90 224 442 82 14 – 15
Email: bursa@gokbora.com

Gökbora A.Ş. Ege Bölge Müdürlüğü
Adres: Menderes Caddesi No: 8 Gaziemir / İZMİR
Tel: +90 232 274 45 00
Fax: +90 232 274 09 59
Email: gbrizmir@gokbora.com

Gökbora A.Ş. Adana Bölge Müdürlüğü
Adres: Karşıyaka Mah D-400 Karayolu bulvarı no: 1 Suluca / Adana
Tel: +90 322 346 70 40
Fax: +90 322 346 70 44
Email: adana@gokbora.com

Gökbora A.Ş. Anadolu Bölge Müdürlüğü – İstanbul
Adres: Eski İzmit yolu Tepeören mah. çıkışı 34950 Tuzla / İSTANBUL
Tel: +90 216 593 21 45
Fax: +90 216 593 21 47
Email: tepeoren@gokbora.com

Gökbora A.Ş. Ankara Şube Müdürlüğü
Adres: ANKARA LOJİSTİK ÜSSÜ Ankara-İstanbul Tem Otoyolu Kazan Gişeleri Yanı D Blok 18-19 Fethiye Mahallesi / KAZAN
Tel: +90 312 812 12 56 – 57
Fax: +90 312 812 12 59
Email: gbrankara@gokbora.com

Gökbora A.Ş. Çerkezköy Şube Müdürlüğü
Adres: Gazi Mustafa Kemal Paşa Mah. Atatürk Cad. Şekerler İş Merkezi, 128/1, kat 3, daire 4, 59500, Çerkezköy, Tekirdağ
Tel: +90 282 726 99 66
Fax: +90 282 729 99 68
Email: cerkezkoy@gokbora.com

Gökbora A.Ş. İST. Havalimanı Ofis
Adres: Tayakadın, Cephanelik Sk. No 29, 34277 Arnavutköy/İstanbul
Tel: +902126826362
Email: air@gokbora.com

Yurt dışı İletişim Bilgileri

Gökbora G.m.b.H. Germany
Adres: Hamburgerstrasse 50 47229 Duisburg / GERMANY
Tel: +49 2065 961640
Fax: +49 2065 96164-51
Email: germany@gokbora.com

Gökbora Transport S.R.L. Italy/Trieste
Adres: Viale Miramare, 3 34135 Trieste – ITALIA
Tel: +39.040.421552
Fax: +39.040.415667
Email: trieste@gokbora.com

Gökbora Int. Transport SRL. Romania
Adres: Autostrada A1 Bucuresti-Pitesti Str Industriilor nr 2 ,Bolintin Deal ,Jud . Giurgiu / Romania
Tel: +40 / 372 088 700
Fax: +40 / 372 088 777
Email: romania@gokbora.com

Gökbora S.A.R.L. France/Paris
Adres: 2-4 Avenue du 6 Juin 1944 ( Centre d’Affaires Le Miura )
95190 Goussainville France
Tel: +33 (0) 1 39880822
Email: france@gokbora.com

Gökbora Transport Int. S.L. Spain
Adres: ZONA FRANCA ADUANERA CALLE 5 SECTOR C OFICINA 244 08040 BARCELONA – SPAIN
Tel: +34 93 262 67 03
Fax: +34 93 262 12 91
Email: spain@gokbora.com

Gökbora Ul. Nak. MMC. Azerbaijan
Adres: Black Pearl Plaza, Ahmed Recebli 186, AZ-1075,
Nerimanov rayonu, Baku/Azerbaijan
Tel: +99 (412) 44 111 77
Fax: +99 (412) 44 111 93
Email: azerbaijan@gokbora.com

Gökbora OOD. Bulgaria
Adres: Blv. Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov “Bussines Center 33 ” , No: 33 Office No : 13 Drujba 1 Sofia / Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 973 85 25
Fax: +359 2 978 77 26
Email: bulgaria@gokbora.com